Gruhalakshmi List 2024 Telangana: Download Village Wise Beneficiary List PDF

District Wise Gruhalakshmi List Check Telangana Online | Karnataka Gruha Lakshmi Scheme List 2024 PDF Download – The government of Karnataka has initiated a scheme named Gruha Lakshmi Scheme to provide financial assistance to the women heads of the state. Currently, the government has made the Gruhalakshmi List public so that all the candidates can cross-check whether their name is on the list. Only those people whose names are mentioned in the list will be able to avail the benefits of this scheme. Now, applicants can easily check their beneficiary status online, eliminating the need to visit any office. Today, we will talk about everything about the online Gruhalakshmi List Check Karnataka.[Also Read- Brand Bengaluru Portal Launched: Share Public Opinion, Feedback Online]

Gruhalakshmi List 2024

After coming into power, Congress launched the Gruhalakshmi scheme to provide financial aid to the women head of the house. Through this scheme, the government is providing 2000 monthly to needy households who belong below the poverty line. Currently, the government has released the Gruhalakshmi List of beneficiaries under this scheme, through which applicants can easily check their names in online mode. Now the applicants will not have to go to any office to know whether their names are on the beneficiary list or not, rather they will be able to check the list online sitting at their home. By confirming their inclusion in the beneficiary list, applicants can determine whether their application has been approved or not. [Also Read- Bhagyalakshmi Scheme Karnataka: Application Form Download, Eligibility]

Gruhalakshmi List

Overview of Gruhalakshmi List Check Karnataka   

Article NameGruhalakshmi List
Started ByKarnataka Government 
BeneficiaryKarnataka citizens
Apply ProcedureOnline
ObjectiveTo check the beneficiary list without visiting any government office 
BenefitsApplicants can check whether their name is on the list 
CategoryKarnataka Government Scheme 
Official Website

Objective of Gruhalakshmi List

The primary objective of online Gruhalakshmi List Check Karnataka is to provide facilities to the applicants to cross-check their names without visiting any government office. This list can typically be checked online, making it convenient for applicants to verify their status without the need for extensive administrative processes. It streamlines the verification process, reducing the need for applicants to visit government offices in person to inquire about their application status.[Also Read- Karnataka Ration Card DBT Status @, Check Payment Status]

Gruhalakshmi District Wise List 

Shiva Mogga Uttar Kannada
Bengaluru UrbanBelagavi 
Bengaluru Bidar 
BellaryGadag Betageri
Kolar Ramanagara
Dakshina KannadaMandya 
Kalaburagi Chitradurga 
Chikkaballapura Bangalore Rural 

Benefits of Gruhalakshmi List 2024

  • The government has made the online Gruhalakshmi List public so that all the candidates can cross-check whether their name is on the list. 
  • A significant financial commitment of Rs 32,000 crore has been accepted by the Karnataka government for the Gruhalakshmi Scheme.
  • Applicants whose names are mentioned in this list will be provided Rs 2000 as financial assistance.
  • Beneficiaries can quickly check if they qualify for the Gruhalakshmi Scheme online or offline, saving them time and effort.
  • Having access to the Gruhalakshmi List gives beneficiaries the power to independently check whether they qualify for this scheme. 
  • The list eases the workload on government offices as beneficiaries can check their status independently, reducing the need for frequent inquiries and office visits

Eligibility Criteria for Gruhalakshmi List

  • Only the women listed as the family’s head on Antyodaya, BPL, and APL ration cards will be able to get the benefit under this scheme. 
  • Only one lady per household can apply for the scheme to get financial aid under this scheme.
  • If the woman’s husband is an income taxpayer or files GST returns then they can not apply for the scheme. 
  • Female government employees or female taxpayers won’t be eligible to get the benefit of the scheme. 

Documents Required to Check Gruhalakshmi List

  • Email ID
  • Aadhaar Card
  • Mobile Number
  • Residence Certificate

Procedure to Check Gruhalakshmi List 2024 Online 

If you want to check the Gruhalakshmi beneficiary list online, you must follow the steps outlined below:- 

  • First of all, you need to go to the official website of the Gruhalakshmi scheme. After that, the homepage of the website will open in front of you.
  • On the homepage of the website, you have to click on the “Gruhalakshmi Beneficiary List” option. Now a new page will appear on your screen. 
  • On this new page, you have to carefully select your district, taluk, gram panchayat, and village.
  • Next, click on the “Go” button, and Gruhalakshmi List 2024 will appear on your screen where applicants can check their names. 

Leave a Comment