MGNREGA Works List 2024: Download NREGA Job Card List PDF All States

Check MGNREGA Works List Payment | MGNREGA Works List PDF Download NREGA Job Card List State Wise – MGNREGA Works List is a type of online facility, through which citizens can see the work list related to MGNREGA. The full form of MGNREGA is Mahatma Gandhi Employment Guarantee Act, which was established in the year 2005 by the Central Government. Under this program various jobs are provided to the workers of rural areas so that they can earn money for livelihood without involving themselves in unskilled labor work. Today we will share with you all the necessary information related to MGNREGA Works List 2024 through this article. [Also Read- E Sanjeevani OPD: Patient Registration, Mobile App]

MGNREGA Works List 2024

MGNREGA Works List is an integral part of MGNREGA Scheme run by the Union Ministry of Rural Development, which is a kind of online facility. Through this online facility, any citizen of the country can easily get information about the various agendas available under the MGNREGA scheme sitting at home. Villagers enrolled under MGNREGA Act are provided local works for 100 days in a financial year. Let us tell you that the government has also started the online process of MGNREGA Works List payment. Interested citizens can easily see this Works List by visiting the official website of MGNREGA i.e. [Also Read- Prime Minister Narendra Modi Schemes List | PM Modi Sarkari Yojana List]

MGNREGA Works List

Overview of MGNREGA Job Card List 

Article AboutMGNREGA Works List
Launched ByBy Union Ministry of Rural Development
BeneficiariesCitizens of the Country
Application ProcedureOnline Mode
ObjectiveTo Provide Online Facility to the Citizens to View the Agenda related to MGNREGA
BenefitsOnline Facility to View Works List
CategoryCentral Government Schemes
Official Website

Objective of MGNREGA Works List

MGNREGA Job Card List is an online initiative issued by the Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India, whose main objective is to allow the citizens of the country to see the list of various jobs to be provided under MGNREGA. Through this initiative, any citizen of India can easily get information related to MGNREGA agenda and payment sitting at home without having to visit any department or office. Through this online facility, both time and money of the citizens will be saved as well as transparency in the system will also come. MGNREGA acts as a tool for the registered rural workers, under which the registered workers can earn money for their livelihood without involving themselves in unskilled labor work. [Also Read- E Shram Card Payment Status Balance Check, Payment Status]

MGNREGA Works List 2024

  • Construction of PMAY building for community
  • Construction of state schemes
  • Construction of Anganwadi buildings for community
  • The construction of gram panchayat
  • Construction of food grain storage building
  • Construction of kitchen shed/ Bharat Nirman Seva Kendra building for community
  • Repair and maintenance of building
  • Construction of agriculture produce shoulder building for groups
  • Construction of stone peripheral field Bund community repair and maintenance of stone graded Bund community
  • Construction of feeder Canal community

The Complete MGNREGA Works List is as Follows:-

Interested citizens Click Here to download the detailed complete list of MGNREGA Works List 2024.

MGNREGA Works List Payment Online

  • At present, the amount of payment is transferred by the government to MGNREGA workers in their registered bank accounts through online medium. For this, the department has to obtain the necessary personal information of the beneficiary workers, such as: – their Aadhar card number, bank account number and mobile number etc.
  • After this, the department with the number linked to the Aadhar card or the account number given in the bank account, the amount is transferred to the bank account of the worker.
  • Along with this, MGNREGA Works Payment List 2024 has been made available online by the department on the official website i.e., through which the interested workers can check their name in the payment list.
  • The workers will have to log in to the Payment Performance Dashboard on the official website after which the workers will be able to get the details of the expenditure on the people.

MGNREGA Job Card List – Key Facts

  • Interested workers can get their MGNREGA Job Card through the official website of MGNREGA.
  • Through this job card list, all the necessary data related to the tenure and wages received by the worker can be obtained.
  • MGNREGA program is popularly known as Mahatma Gandhi Job Card in poor families mostly belonging to rural areas.
  • Under the MGNREGA program, if the workers are not provided work within the time period of 15 days, then employment allowance is paid to them by the government.
  • The government has made available all the facilities related to MNREGA digitally, so that citizens can get all the necessary information related to this program at any time and from any place.
  • Now candidates can easily download this list sitting at home by checking their name in MGNREGA Works List 2024.
  • Candidates should visit the official website of Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India to get more updates and details related to this program.

Check Your Name in MGNREGA Works List 2024

Such interested citizens of the country who want to check their name in MGNREGA Job Card List, they have to follow the following guidelines:-

  • First of all you have to Click Here to check your name in the MGNREGA Works List. Now a new page will be displayed on your screen.
  • On this new page, you will have been given the list of different states and union territories. You have to click on the option of your state from the various options given in this list.
  • After this a new page will open in front of you again. Now you have to enter your financial year, district, block and panchayat details on this new page.
  • Now you have to click on the option of “Proceed”. After that you will be redirected to a new page.
  • A list of the names of all the benefited workers will be given on this new page. Now you have to click on the option of your name in this list.
  • After this your MGNREGA Job Card will be displayed on your screen, which you can also download.

NREGA Job Card List 2024 State Wise

S.No.                                StateLink
1West BengalClick Here
2Uttar PradeshClick Here
UttarakhandClick Here
4Tamil NaduClick Here
5TripuraClick Here
6SikkimClick Here
7RajasthanClick Here
8PunjabClick Here
9PondicherryClick Here
10OdishaClick Here
11NagalandClick Here
12MizoramClick Here
13MeghalayaClick Here
14 ManipurClick Here
15MaharashtraClick Here
16Madhya PradeshClick Here
17LakshadweepClick Here
18KeralaClick Here
19KarnatakaClick Here
20JharkhandClick Here
21Jammu and KashmirClick Here
22Himachal PradeshClick Here
23HaryanaClick Here
24GujaratClick Here
25GoaClick Here
26Dadra and Nagar HaveliClick Here
27Daman and DiuClick Here
28ChandigarhClick Here
29ChhattisgarhClick Here
30Bihar Click Here
31AssamClick Here
32Arunachal PradeshClick Here
33Andhra PradeshClick Here
34Andaman and NicobarClick Here

Leave a Comment